Club Contacts

TDCC
Contact Us
info@thamesdittoncricketclub.co.uk
StJohn Farley
President
07949 564364
stjohn.farley@blueyonder.co.uk
Patrick Kennedy
Chairman
07747 627830
Pat.kennedy@hpe.com
Geoff Dryden
Hon. Secretary
07813 805654
Geoff.Dryden@hotmail.com
Mike Dixon
Club Captain
Bar & Clubhouse Manager
07402 467067
Mike.Dixon@gotomypub.com
Membership Secretary
tdccjnrs@gmail.com
Oliver Park
Fixtures Secretary
07788 695578
oliver.park10@gmail.com
Jon Buckley
Colts Fixtures Secretary
07970 242925
tdccjnrs@gmail.com
Karen Dacey
Child Welfare Officer
07885 773378
Karen.relfe@ntlworld.com
Chris Dixon
1st Team Captain
07535 936610
chrisdixon233@gmail.com
Amrik Nat
2nd Team Captain
07951 311817
amrik_natt@hotmail.co.uk
Chris Harding
3rd Team Captain
07867 331523
Chrisharding157@gmail.com
Andy Jones
4th Team Captain
07747 762958
Andrewkjones2002@yahoo.co.uk
Jonny Annable
Sunday Captain
07826 850287
jonny_annable@hotmail.co.uk
Jonathan Sealy
Head Of Colts Cricket
07917 000749
jonathan.sealy@kpmg.co.uk
Pete Stephens
Under 6s Manager
Under 7s Manager
stephensp@me.com
Jilesh Patel
Under 8s Manager
tdccu8s@gmail.com
Mark Dence
Under 9s Manager
07881 832025
mark.dence@googlemail.com
Sean Eligon
Under 10s Manager
07932449908
roocou@gmail.com
Paul Carney
Under 11s Manager
07771 551749
paul.carney@gmail.com
Jon Buckley
Under 12s Manager
Girls only Training – All age groups
07970 242925
tdccjnrs@gmail.com
Pat Kennedy
Under 13s Manager
07747 627830
pat.kennedy@hp.com
Dave Whitehead
Under 14s Manager
07729 498569
djyted@hotmail.com
Back to top