You are here
Home > Fixtures > Colts 2016
Under 9GC
Date Day Time Opposition Venue Competition
02-May Mon 10AM East Molesey Away League
08-May Sun 10AM Epsom Home League
14-May Sat 10AM Esher Away League
22-May Sun 10AM Leatherhead Home League
28-May Sat 10AM Maori Oxshott Away League
05-Jun Sun 10AM NPL Teddington Home League
10-Jun Fri 6PM Stoke D’Abernon Away League
19-Jun Sun 10AM Teddington Home League
25-Jun Sat 10AM Teddington Town Away League
10-Jul Sun 10AM West End Esher Away League
24-Jul Sun 10AM Ashtead Home League
Under 10
01-May Sun 10AM Ashtead Home League
07-May Sat 10AM Cobham Avorians Away League
13-May Fri 6:30PM Valley End Home Cup
17-May Tue 6PM Epsom Away League
29-May Sun 10AM Esher Home League
03-Jun Fri 10AM Leatherhead Away League
17-Jun Fri 6PM Sunbury Home League
26-Jun Sun 10AM Teddington Away League
01-Jul Fri 6PM Weybridge Away League
15-Jul Fri 6PM East Molesey Home League
Under 10 GC
26-Apr Tue 6PM Epsom away League
20-May Fri 6PM Esher home League
29-May Sun 10AM Maori Oxshott home League
05-Jun Sun 10AM Teddington away League
12-Jun Sun 10AM Leatherhead home League
26-Jun Sun 10AM Whiteley Village away League
03-Jul Sun 10AM Ashtead home League
08-Jul Fri 6PM Claygate away League
10-Jul Sun 10AM West End Esher home League
17-Jul Sun 10AM Deando Ruxley home League
Under 11
07-May Sat 9am Switzerland U11 Home Friendly
08-May Sun 10AM Stoke D’Abernon away Cup
22-May Sun 10AM Maori Oxshott away League
12-Jun Sun 10AM Teddington home League
25-Jun Sat 10AM Walton on Thames home League
01-Jul Fri 6PM East Molesey home League
10-Jul Sun 10AM Sunbury home
17-Jul Sun 10AM Effingham Home League
Under 11 GC
08-May Sun 10AM Claygate away League
13-May Fri 6PM Epsom away League
28-May Sat 10AM Esher home League
04-Jun Sat 10AM HWRCC away League
11-Jun Sat 10AM Leatherhead home League
19-Jun Sun 10AM Richmond Middx away League
25-Jun Sat 10AM Teddington home League
01-Jul Fri 6PM East Molesey home League
16-Jul Sat 10AM Ashtead home League
19-Jul Tue 6PM Teddington Town away League
Under 13
08-May Sun 10AM Epsom away League
13-May Thur 6PM Teddington home Cup
22-May Sun 10AM Maori Oxshott away League
27-May Fri 10AM Sunbury home League
03-Jun Fri 6PM East Molesey home League
10-Jun Fri 6PM Esher home League
19-Jun Sun 10AM Teddington home League
24-Jun Fri 6PM Weybridge home League
03-Jul Sun 10AM Cobham Avorians away League
Under 15
22-May Sun 10AM Chertsey home League
29-May Sun 10AM Camberley away League
12-Jun Sun 10AM Egham away League
19-Jun Sun 10am Weybridge home (OP) League
03-Jul Sun 10AM Valley end home League
10-Jul Sun 10AM Byfleet home League
15-Jul Fri 6PM Bagshot away League
24-Jul Sun 10AM Esher home League
Top
TDCC 2017 Season 38 Days 17 Hours 26 Minutes 50 Seconds to first league game
View Calender