You are here
Home > Contacts
Name Role Phone email
TDCC Contact Us info@thamesdittoncricketclub.co.uk 
StJohn Farley President 07949 564364 stjohn.farley@blueyonder.co.uk
Patrick Kennedy Chairman 07747 627830 pat.kennedy@hpe.com
Geoff Dryden Hon. Secretary 07813 805654 Geoff.Dryden@hotmail.com 
Mike Dixon Club Captain 07402 467067 mikedixon1987@hotmail.co.uk
Bar & Clubhouse Manager
Kirsti Newbold Membership Secretary kirsti.newbold@outlook.com
Amenities Manager
Tom Pemberton Fixtures Secretary 07840 526873 tom.a.pemberton@gmail.com
Jai Patel Comms Manager 07855 103060 jaipatel211@gmail.com
Joe Jarvis 1st Team Captain 07732 583577 joe_manuel_jarvis@hotmail.com
Amrik Natt 2nd Team Captain 07951 311817 amrik_natt@hotmail.co.uk
Jai Patel 3rd Team Captain 07855 103060 jaipatel211@gmail.com
Jonny Annable Sunday Captain 07826 850287 jonny_annable@hotmail.co.uk
Jonathan Sealy Head Of Colts jonathan.sealy@kpmg.co.uk
Ben Johns U14s Manager benjohns@live.co.uk
U12s Manager
Pat Kennedy U11s Manager 07747 627830 pat.kennedy@hp.com
Jon Buckley U10s Manager jon.buckley@me.com
Top