You are here
Home > Editors Picks

2016 Team of the Year

Dear All, So 2016 is now over and after many meetings and much deliberation I am delighted to announce 2016s Team of the Year, thanks to all those involved in selection process and thanks to Mike to for his help writing the below. The team of the year has been sponsored by

Footage from GoPro

Hi All, Sorry this has taken so long but it has taken a lot of editing. But here it is, a batsmen view of TDCC nets.... Featuring the likes of Chris Dixon, Mike Robinson, Ben Johns, Rajeev Dayal, Jonny Annable, Mike Dixon.... Thanks for watching!